New Year's Eve: Sneak Peek

Director Garry Marshall and a stellar ensemble cast will ring in the 2011 holiday season with the romantic comedy “New Year’s Eve”. The film celebrates love, hope, forgiveness, second chances and fresh starts in intertwining stories told amidst the promise of New York City on the last night of the year. The film stars an ensemble cast of who's who with Halle Berry, Jessica Biel, Jon Bon Jovi, Abigail Breslin, Ludacris, Robert De Niro, Josh Duhamel, Zac Efron, Hector Elizondo, Katherine Heigl, Ashton Kutcher, Seth Meyers, Lea Michele, Sarah Jessica Parker, Michelle Pfeiffer, Til Schweiger, Ryan Seacrest, Hilary Swank and Sofia Vergara. The movie was shot entirely on location in and around New York City. Catch the trailer of "New Year's Eve" after the jump.

Opening across the Philippines on December 2011, “New Year’s Eve” is a New Line Cinema presentation distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures, a Warner Bros. Entertainment Company.
Post a Comment