Post Malone's Sunflower Features SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDERVERSE

Republic Records, in collaboration with Sony Pictures Entertainment, have announced that they will release the Official Soundtrack Album for "Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse" on December 14. In conjunction with the announcement, the official music video of "Sunflower", the first single from the upcoming soundtrack, was also unveiled. The single features Post Malone and Swae Lee on their latest collaboration. Watch the video for “Sunflower (and "Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse") right now below:

Columbia Pictures presents in association with Marvel an Avi Arad/Lord Miller/Pascal Pictures production a Sony Pictures Animation film, "Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse". Featuring the voices of Shameik Moore, Jake Johnson, Hailee Steinfeld, Mahershala Ali, Brian Tyree Henry, Luna Lauren Velez, Lily Tomlin, John Mulaney and Kimiko Glenn, with Nicolas Cage and Liev Schreiber. The film opens in Philippine theaters nationwide on December 13.

Post a Comment