LOOK: SCREAM Reveals Character Posters for its Legacy Cast

Neve Campbell (“Sidney Prescott”)
Twenty-five years after a streak of brutal murders shocked the quiet town of Woodsboro, a new killer has donned the Ghostface mask and begins targeting a group of teenagers to resurrect secrets from the town’s deadly past. Neve Campbell (“Sidney Prescott”), Courteney Cox (“Gale Weathers”) and David Arquette (“Dewey Riley”) return to their iconic roles in “Scream” alongside newcomers Melissa Barrera, Kyle Gallner, Mason Gooding, Mikey Madison, Dylan Minnette, Jenna Ortega, Jack Quaid, Marley Shelton, Jasmin Savoy Brown, and Sonia Ammar. Talk about a killer reunion and to commemorate these iconic characters, Paramount Pictures has released the individual posters of the legacy characters of  the all-new horror thriller "Scream". Check out the character one-sheets of Neve Campbell, Courtney Cox and David Arquette.
 David Arquette (“Dewey Riley”)

Scream is a long-running genre-busting horror franchise which generated four feature films including Scream (1996), Scream 2 (1997), Scream 3 (2000) and Scream 4 (2011). Directed by famed “maestro of horror,” the late Wes Craven, the films went on to gross more than $600 million in worldwide box office receipts. 
Courteney Cox (“Gale Weathers”)

Scream is distributed in the Philippines by Paramount Pictures through Columbia Pictures.  Coming to Philippine cinemas on January 2022.
Post a Comment